Suwon: the Samsung city

Well, as it always happens life threw one more irregularity. As I have said before, on top of this new family life struggle that I have to do, my boss called me Friday, during the holiday, and asked to go to Korea. South Korea. So I went. I was supposed to go to the city of Suwon, not Seoul. Samsung resides in Suwon (everhere) that’s why I had to go there.  The isues were so urgent that my manager asked me if I can fly from LA. No. In this case they sent me from SFO to LAX, then on Korean Air to Seoul on the flight that arrives around 6AM. Then the field office manager in ZKR picked me up and we went to Samsung right away. 

Ok, ok, the update is coming.
DSC_8163

This entry was posted in Busyness, Musings. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

